Link to Us!
Link to Us!

Pearl Jam - Pearl Jam
Label: J-Records
Release: 2006

1. Life Wasted
2. World Wide Suicide
3. Comatose
4. Severed Hand
5. Marker In The Sand
6. Parachutes
7. Unemployable
8. Big Wave
9. Gone
10. Wasted Reprise
11. Army Reserve
12. Come Back
13. Inside Job

Pearl Jam - Pearl Jam
(View Larger Image)

Buy Pearl Jam - Pearl Jam from
Add a Review for this CD
Average Blamo User Rating: (4 votes)

I'll be the first to admit that I'm not a big fan of any Pearl Jam record since Vitalogy. Yield has a few good tracks, but for the most part albums like No Code and Riot Act are full of weird songs that just leave me scratching my head.

That's why I'm so excited about 2006's Pearl Jam. It's really a return-to-form for the band, and I haven't heard them rock this loud since Vs.

Speaking of Vs., that's what a lot of this record reminds me of. Especially the first single "World Wide Suicide".

This is an album that will definitely please fans of the classic Pearl Jam, and anyone who wants some good modern rock music.

Reviewer Rating of CD :


Featured Game
The BlamoNet Get Firefox
Web site design, layout, and graphics © 1995-2019 Aaron Grant.