Link to Us!
Link to Us!

Cure, The - Staring At the Sea: The Singles
Label: Elektra
Release: 1986

1. Killing An Arab
2. 10:15 Saturday Night
3. Boys Don't Cry
4. Jumping Someone Else's Train
5. A Forest
6. Play For Today
7. Primary
8. Other Voices
9. Charlotte Sometimes
10. The Hanging Garden
11. Let's Go To Bed
12. The Walk
13. The Lovecats
14. The Caterpillar
15. In Between Days
16. Close To Me
17. A Night Like This
Staring At the Sea: The Singles - Cure, The
(View Larger Image)

Buy Staring At the Sea: The Singles - Cure, The from
Add a Review for this CD
Average Blamo User Rating: (31 votes)

Staring At the Sea is a great compilation of The Cure's earlier work. Whether or not you already own all of their albums, Staring At the Sea includes earlier non-album singles. All of their big hits from the late 70s and early 80s are here, making this collection a must.

Reviewer Rating of CD :


Featured Game
Featured CD
The BlamoNet Get Firefox
Web site design, layout, and graphics © 1995-2019 Aaron Grant.