Link to Us!
Link to Us!

Eels - Daisies of the Galaxy
Label: Dreamworks Records
Release: 2000

1. Grace Kelly Blues
2. Packing Blankets
3. The Sound Of Fear
4. I Like Birds
5. Daisies Of The Galaxy
6. Flyswatter
7. It's A Motherfucker
8. Estate Sale
9. Tiger In My Tank
10. A Daisy Through Concrete
11. Jeannie's Diary
12. Wooden Nickels
13. Something Is Sacred
14. Selective Memory
15. Mr. E's Beautiful Blues
Daisies of the Galaxy - Eels
(View Larger Image)

Buy Daisies of the Galaxy - Eels from
Add a Review for this CD
Average Blamo User Rating: (8 votes)

On Daisies of the Galaxy, Mr. E and company mix things up a bit.... from the meloncholy "It's a Motherfucker" and "Selective Memory" to the trademark Eels bounciness of "Tiger In My Tank" and "I Like Birds", this is a varied album that has something for just about everybody.

Reviewer Rating of CD :


Featured Game
The BlamoNet Get Firefox
Web site design, layout, and graphics © 1995-2019 Aaron Grant.