Link to Us!
Link to Us!

Joy Division - Substance
Label: Warner Brothers Records
Release: 1988

1. Warsaw
2. Leaders Of Men
3. Digital
4. Auto-Suggestion
5. Transmission
6. She's Lost Control
7. Incubation
8. Dead Souls
9. Atmosphere
10. Love Will Tear Us Apart
11. No Love Lost
12. Failures
13. Glass
14. From Safety To Where...?
15. Novelty
16. Komakino
17. These Days
Substance - Joy Division
(View Larger Image)

Buy Substance - Joy Division from
Add a Review for this CD
Average Blamo User Rating: (67 votes)

"Love Will Tear Us Apart", "Transmission", "Atmosphere", and "Dead Souls" are reason alone to buy this amazing compilation by this legendary band. If this isn't incentive enough, early tracks and b-sides are also included.

Reviewer Rating of CD :


Featured Game
Featured CD
The BlamoNet Get Firefox
Web site design, layout, and graphics © 1995-2019 Aaron Grant.