Link to Us!
Link to Us!

Eminem - Encore
Label: Aftermath
Release: 2004

1. Curtains Up
2. Evil Deeds
3. Never Enough
4. Yellow Brick Road
5. Like Toy Soldiers
6. Mosh
7. Puke
8. My 1st Single
9. Paul (Skit)
10. Rain Man
11. Big Weenie
12. Em Calls Paul (Skit)
13. Just Lose It
14. Ass Like That
15. Spend Some Time
16. Mockingbird
17. Crazy In Love
18. One Shot 2 Shot
19. Final Thought (Skit)
20. Encore / Curtains Down
Encore - Eminem
(View Larger Image)

Buy Encore - Eminem from
Add a Review for this CD
Average Blamo User Rating: (31 votes)

I woke up in a magic wigger movie. Actually, it wasn't magic, and it wasn't a movie. It was just a wigger, and that wigger's name was Eminem. He kept releasing annoying albums that are as unoriginal as they are ignorant. It's great that he was once offended by Triumph the Insult Comic Dog, yet now he uses him on his album.

On Encore, Eminem offers more of the same. As always, he includes a quasi-offensive hit single (My 1st Single), a shitty song about his crappy wife and kids that brings high school football coaches to tears (Mockingbird), and then just add some more songs that sound like the handicapped kid in your fifth grade class forgot to take his medication and is trying to rap, and put it all in a blender and you've got an Eminem album.

Reviewer Rating of CD :


Featured Game
The BlamoNet Get Firefox
Web site design, layout, and graphics © 1995-2019 Aaron Grant.