Link to Us!
Link to Us!

Various Artists - Miami Vice Soundtrack
Label: Atlantic Records
Release: 2006

1. In The Air Tonight - Nonpoint
2. One Of These Mornings - Moby
3. We're No Here - Mogwai
4. Sinnerman (Felix Da Housecat's Heavenly House Mix) - Nina Simone
5. Auto Rock - Mogwai
6. Arranca - Manzanita
7. Ready For Love - India.Arie
8. Strict Machine - Goldfrapp
9. Pennies In My Pocket - Emilio Estefan
10. New World In My View - King Britt
11. Sweep - Blue Foundation
12. Anthem - Moby
13. Blacklight Fantasy - Freak Chakra
14. Mercado Nuevo - John Murphy
15. Who Are You - John Murphy
16. Ramblas - King Britt
17. A-500 - Klaus Badelt
Miami Vice Soundtrack - Various Artists
(View Larger Image)

Buy Miami Vice Soundtrack - Various Artists from
Add a Review for this CD
Average Blamo User Rating: (1 vote)

This isn't exactly what I was expecting when popping in Miami Vice, I remembered cheesy electronica-pop music associated with the show when watching the show when I was a kid at the age of 6 or 7. Looking at some of the artist it has personal favorites such as Moby and Goldfrapp's "Strict Machine". This album is filled with modern day electrica music and a different remake of Phil Colin's "In the Air Tonight." If you like electronica music, this is for you, if not... steer clear as this is loaded with techno music.

Reviewer Rating of CD :


Featured Game
The BlamoNet Get Firefox
Web site design, layout, and graphics © 1995-2019 Aaron Grant.