Link to Us!
Link to Us!

Placebo - Meds
Label: Virgin Records
Release: 2006

1. Meds
2. Infra-Red
3. Drag
4. Space Monkey
5. Follow The Cops Back Home
6. Post Blue
7. Because I Want You
8. Blind
9. Pierrot The Clown
10. Broken Promise
11. One Of A Kind
12. In The Cold Light Of Morning
13. Song To Say Goodbye
Meds - Placebo
(View Larger Image)

Buy Meds - Placebo from
Add a Review for this CD
Average Blamo User Rating: (2 votes)

Long-time Placebo fans will definitely enjoy their latest release, Meds. It has all of the elements of a classic Placebo record (distorted, dissonant guitar parts... Brian Molko's trademark whine... and of course, erotic and often sexual lyrics).

Highlights of the album include the song "Broken Promise" (featuring Michael Stipe), "Infra-red", and "Song to Say Goodbye".

Reviewer Rating of CD :


Featured Game
The BlamoNet Get Firefox
Web site design, layout, and graphics © 1995-2019 Aaron Grant.