Link to Us!
Link to Us!

Talking Heads - Best of Talking Heads
Label: Rhino Records
Release: 2004

1. Love -> Building On Fire
2. Psycho Killer
3. Uh-Oh, Love Comes To Town
4. Take Me To The River
5. Found A Job
6. Life During Wartime
7. Heaven
8. Memories Can't Wait
9. Once In A Lifetime
10. Houses In Motion
11. This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody)
12. Girlfriend Is Better
13. Burning Down The House
14. Road To Nowhere
15. And She Was
16. Wild Wild Life
17. Blind
18. (Nothing But) Flowers

Best of Talking Heads - Talking Heads
(View Larger Image)

Buy Best of Talking Heads - Talking Heads from
Add a Review for this CD
Average Blamo User Rating: (4 votes)

If you're looking for a one-disc compilation for the Talking Heads, one of the greatest groups of the past 30 years... then this is your answer.

Best of Talking Heads gathers all of the band's hits , and also includes liner notes by current musicians talking about why the love the songs.

Highlights of the record include "This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody)", "Once in a Lifetime", "Psycho Killer", and "Burning Down the House".

If you're new to the Talking Heads and looking for a good place to start, then buy this CD right away.

Reviewer Rating of CD :


Featured Game
The BlamoNet Get Firefox
Web site design, layout, and graphics © 1995-2019 Aaron Grant.