Link to Us!
Link to Us!

Pixies - Surfer Rosa
Label: Elektra
Release: 1988

1. Bone Machine
2. Break My Body
3. Something Against You
4. Broken Face
5. Gigantic
6. River Euphrates
7. Where Is My Mind?
8. Cactus
9. Tony's Theme
10. Oh My Golly!
11. [untitled track]
12. Vamos
13. I'm Amazed
14. Brick Is Red
Surfer Rosa - Pixies
(View Larger Image)

Buy Surfer Rosa - Pixies from
Add a Review for this CD
Average Blamo User Rating: (3 votes)

I don't know what I can say about this seminal album that hasn't already been said. It's an album that changed rock music forever, and one of the best albums of the past 20 years.

If for some strange reason you haven't heard this album, you're missing out.

Reviewer Rating of CD :


Featured Game
The BlamoNet Get Firefox
Web site design, layout, and graphics © 1995-2019 Aaron Grant.