Link to Us!
Link to Us!

Blur - Blur
Label: Virgin Records
Release: 1997

1. Beetlebum
2. Song 2
3. Country Sad Ballad Man
4. M.O.R.
5. On Your Own
6. Theme From Retro
7. You're So Great
8. Death Of A Party
9. Chinese Bombs
10. I'm Just A Killer For Your Love
11. Look Inside America
12. Strange News From Another Star
13. Movin' On
14. Essex Dogs
Blur - Blur
(View Larger Image)

Buy Blur - Blur from
Add a Review for this CD
Average Blamo User Rating: (7 votes)

Drawing heavy influence from American indie rock artists like Pavement and Beck, Blur's 1997 release is like nothing they've done before.

From the punky "Song 2" to the acoustic strumming of "You're So Great", this is a very diverse album that proves Blur wasn't just another Brit-pop group set to fade into obscurity.

Reviewer Rating of CD :


Featured Game
Featured CD
The BlamoNet Get Firefox
Web site design, layout, and graphics © 1995-2019 Aaron Grant.