Link to Us!
Link to Us!

R.E.M. - Eponymous
Label: Capitol Records
Release: 1988

1. Radio Free Europe (Original Hib-Tone Single)
2. Gardening At Night (Different Vocal Mix)
3. Talk About The Passion
4. So. Central Rain
5. (Don't Go Back To) Rockville
6. Can't Get There From Here
7. Driver 8
8. Romance
9. Fall On Me
10. The One I Love
11. Finest Worksong (Mutual Drum Horn Mix)
12. It's The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)
Eponymous - R.E.M.
(View Larger Image)

Buy Eponymous - R.E.M. from
Add a Review for this CD
Average Blamo User Rating: (4 votes)

On their first official U.S. "best of" compilation, R.E.M. compile their greatest hits from their years with I.R.S.

Compiling tracks from their first five studio albums, as well as the previously unreleased "Romance", and "Gardening At Night" from their Chronic Town EP, this album is a great place to start for someone getting R.E.M.'s first decade of work.

Reviewer Rating of CD :


Featured Game
The BlamoNet Get Firefox
Web site design, layout, and graphics © 1995-2019 Aaron Grant.