Link to Us!
Link to Us!

Buffalo Tom - Let Me Come Over
Label: Beggars Banquet Us
Release: 1992

1. Staples
2. Taillights Fade
3. Mountains Of Your Head
4. Mineral
5. Darl
6. Larry
7. Velvet Roof
8. I'm Not There
9. Stymied
10. Porchlight
11. Frozen Lake
12. Saving Grace
13. Crutch
Let Me Come Over - Buffalo Tom
(View Larger Image)

Buy Let Me Come Over - Buffalo Tom from
Add a Review for this CD
Average Blamo User Rating: (3 votes)

"Taillights Fade" alone is incentive enough to pick up this 1992 cult favorite by Boston jangle rockers Buffalo Tom. Think Big Star meets a folky Matthew Sweet.

This album is a collection of introspective, heartfelt music that makes you wonder why all music can't be this honest.

Reviewer Rating of CD :


Featured Game
The BlamoNet Get Firefox
Web site design, layout, and graphics © 1995-2018 Aaron Grant.