Link to Us!
Link to Us!

Buffalo Tom - Sleepy Eyed
Label: Beggars Banquet Us
Release: 1995

1. Tangerine
2. Summer
3. Kitchen Door
4. Rules
5. It's You
6. When You Discover
7. Sunday Night
8. Your Stripes
9. Sparklers
10. Clobbered
11. Sundress
12. Twenty-Points
13. Souvenir
14. Crueler

Sleepy Eyed - Buffalo Tom
(View Larger Image)

Buy Sleepy Eyed - Buffalo Tom from
Add a Review for this CD
Average Blamo User Rating: (13 votes)

On their 1995 release, jangle pop heroes Buffalo Tom deliver a solid album of catchy tunes. From the goofy ("Tangerine" and "Kitchen Door"), to the introspective ("Sunday Night" and "Summer"), Buffalo Tom deliver an album that will remind you of warm summer evenings and cold winter nights... all within about an hour.

Reviewer Rating of CD :


Featured Game
The BlamoNet Get Firefox
Web site design, layout, and graphics © 1995-2019 Aaron Grant.