Link to Us!
Link to Us!

Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile
Label: Interscope Records
Release: 1999

1. Somewhat Damaged
2. The Day The World Went Away
3. The Frail
4. The Wretched
5. We're In This Together
6. The Fragile
7. Just Like You Imagined
8. Even Deeper
9. Pilgrimage
10. No, You Don't
11. La Mer
12. The Great Below

1. The Way Out Is Through
2. Into The Void
3. Where Is Everybody ?
4. The Mark Has Been Made
5. Please
6. StarFuckers Inc.
7. Complication
8. I'm Looking Forward to Joining You, Finally
9. The Big Come Down
10. Underneath It All
11. Ripe [With Decay]
The Fragile - Nine Inch Nails
(View Larger Image)

Buy The Fragile - Nine Inch Nails from
Add a Review for this CD
Average Blamo User Rating: (17 votes)

I was surprised not seeing this excellent album into the list, while Manson's last best-of takes his place.

I won't be long but this album is unique, even unique compared to nin's previous albums Downward Spiral and Pretty Hate Machine. It's unuseful to do a review song by song, I'll let anyone else do it...

Just listen to it if you never did before. As something unique. The Fragile and The Downward Spiral can't be compared on most points, they're too different. If you're allergic to violent guitar riffs, listen to the mini-LP Still that contains acoustic versions of NIN songs and unreleased instrumental pieces from The Fragile Era.

Reviewer Rating of CD :


Featured Game
The BlamoNet Get Firefox
Web site design, layout, and graphics © 1995-2019 Aaron Grant.