Link to Us!
Link to Us!

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Blood Sugar Sex Magik
Label: Warner Brothers Records
Release: 1991

01. Power of Equality
02. If You Have to Ask
03. Breaking the Girl
04. Funky Monks
05. Suck My Kiss
06. I Could Have Lied
07. Mellowship Slinky In B Major
08. The Righteous & The Wicked
09. Give It Away
10. Blood Sugar Sex Magik
11. Under The Bridge
12. Naked In The Rain
13. Apache Rose Peacock
14. Greeting Song
15. My Lovely Man
16. Sir Psycho Sexy
17. They're Red Hot
Blood Sugar Sex Magik - Red Hot Chili Peppers
(View Larger Image)

Buy Blood Sugar Sex Magik - Red Hot Chili Peppers from
Add a Review for this CD
Average Blamo User Rating: (3 votes)

"Blood Sugar Sex Magik" is by many, the best Chili Pepper's album ever. It is very least, the good songs are, but the bad songs are horrible. Some of these songs really should never have been released, but well...what can you do? The notable songs on this album are:
Power Of Equality
If You Have To Ask
Breaking The Girl
I Could Have Lied
Give It Away
Under The Bridge
My Lovely Man

Those songs I just listed are great songs, and those are why the album was huge. If you're looking for a strong album all the way through, though, this is not it. All in all, it's a good album, and should be bought, but their next album, "One Hot Minute" is by far, better.

Reviewer Rating of CD :

I have to start by saying that this is probably the greatest red hot chili peppers CD ever. It has great classic songs such as, breaking the girl, give it away and under the bridge, but it has many underated songs also. One of my favourite songs would be funky monks. It has a fresh funky tune and has great gataur lines.
Other favourite songs include:
.The power of equaliy
.If you have to ask
.Mellowship slinky in B major
.Apache rose peacock
All of the other songs are also fantastic but will tak more time to listen to befor you really like them.

this album is a easy 5/5

Reviewer Rating of CD :


Featured Game
The BlamoNet Get Firefox
Web site design, layout, and graphics © 1995-2019 Aaron Grant.